About Me

My photo
Alicante, Spain
Hi. I live in Spain with my partner. I am retired and LOVE it. I love life here but I do miss my family back in the UK, two sons and three sisters and my Mum. Crafting is my life, I do something every single day. In the past it has helped me get through some bad times in my life. One such bad time was when my first grandson died aged just 14 months. He had been born 8 weeks prem but was very healthy and was growing into a beautiful, bonny boy. It was such a shock when the call came. A day never passes when I dont think of him. I am now Nanna again to grand daughter, Hollie, born July 2012, and Tess born March 2016. This is my younger son and his partner. I now have another Grandson, Noah, born Nov 2013 to my elder Son and they have 3 daughters Aurora, born March 2015 and Arabella, born August 2017 and Arianna born 2019. Thanks for visiting and I hope you enjoy my makes. Please leave a comment so that I know you have visited me. I love reading them all. xxxx


Follow Me with Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin

Wednesday 9 November 2022

DT Taylormade4U

 Good Morning All

The video I released on Saturday was for my Design Team make for Taylormadecards4U.

Notebook 1

Inside front cover

Notebook 2

Card 1 with a little pocket and a tag tucked in.

Card 2 with an envelope with 2 little cards inside

Here is the video with more details.

Wendy L


brenda said...

Beautifully put together Wendy.

B x

cuilliesocks said...

A beautiful make Wendy, a lot of work I would imagine, lovely shades of pink too, Kate x


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...